While looking at my daily dose of Twitter, BBH Labs tweeted a link that made me intrigued. The tweet boasted “an *extrodinary* work” by a Dentsu London ad agency for Cannon printers.

Following the link to PetaPixel website, I was amazed by the production of such an wonderful advertisement, not to the mention to awe inspiring imagery.

The colorful ad makes me wonder if agencies choose clients that have interesting products that allows the such agencies to go beyond the regular realm of advertisements and into a much “cooler” and “bolder” realm of creativity? Or do agencies themselves make everything they are working on bolder? I think I like the latter. And people still wonder why advertising kids are so creative.

Here is a quick screen grab from the video, but you can also just watch the commercial without the pre-production introduction here.

Keeping it sassy,

Julie

